Scholarships are currently available for the 2018-2019 Academic School Year. The Foundation has partnered with St. Mark's United Methodist Church Foundation in Lincoln, Nebraska in providing links to their scholarship guidelines and applications.  Please review the guidelines for each scholarship to determine qualification:

The Foundation will award the following scholarships for the 2018-2019 academic year:

  • Albert R. Murdoch Ministerial Scholarship (Undergraduates & Seminary)
  • Alice Kruse Ministerial Scholarship                      
  • Alice Kruse Seminary Scholarship
  • Alva Clark Seminary Scholarship       
  • Andrew & Nevabelle Howe Scholarship     
  • Baldwin F. & Amy L. Kruse Scholarship
  • Ben & Martha Simmons Scholarship
  • Charles & Marilyn Humphrey Seminary Scholarship
  • Cowles United Methodist Church Memorial Scholarship
  • Floma Taylor Ministerial Scholarship
  • Harlan & Mabelle Wyrick Memorial Scholarship (Undergraduates & Seminary)
  • Murdock Ebenezer UMC Professional Church Leader Scholarship (Undergraduates & Seminary)
  • Myrtle E. Williams Seminary Scholarship (Undergraduates & Seminary)
  • Scahill Family Scholarship
  • Tither’s Scholarship (Undergraduates & Seminary)
  • Verl & Sylvia Miller Memorial Scholarship (Undergraduates & Seminary)
  • Women in Ministry Scholarship (New this year! Available to both Kansas and Nebraska)